Fitness Favorites Forums  

Go Back   Fitness Favorites Forums > EXERCISE > Workout Reviews & Rotations

Unread January 16th, 2014, 01:12 AM
Administrator

Post FitPrime Live/FF Live Weights and Cardio DVD

Wow, Fit Faves, you have given me such a gift, and I owe you a big, huge thanks! I was able to watch the new FitPrime Live Cardio & Weights DVD, and wow! Just wow! I told my husband it's like a time capsule for me and brought back so many happy memories.

For those of you reading, I was an admin for Anna for years on the FitPrime forum/WHFN (FirmHeels/Jenn, if you remember me?), and I consider it a precious time of my life, getting to know her and making friends that would last me a lifetime, fitness friends. See, that's what Anna was all about. Making connections with other Workout Partners. I was able to attend two of these fitness vacations with her, and while they were a little spendy on a grad student's stipend, I never would have missed them. I wouldn't even know where to begin with telling you what I learned about anything from nutrition to health and fitness to life and everything in between. I vividly recall a Nutrition class that Anna led where we talked about the benefits of flax seeds, eating real butter, food-based vitamins, and so much more. Believe it or not, we took a trip to the local health food store with Tracie Long and Anna to look for the good, clean stuff. I have used that knowledge to this day and think of Anna every time I use one of her tips.